Contacto





Esteban M. Clemente

clemente@gycasesores.com.ar

P.A.S. - Socio

Dra. Patricia G. Gerbaudi

gerbaudi@gycasesores.com.ar

P.A.S. - Socia

Rodrigo L. Manquelef

rodrigo@gycasesores.com.ar

P.A.S. - Centro de Atención 9 de Julio

Fernanda Z. Parrilla

zulema@gycasesores.com.ar

Producción - Reclamos

Paula D. Marcovecchio

paula@gycasesores.com.ar

Siniestros

Luis A. Vargas

luis@gycasesores.com.ar

Producción - Administración

Mauro A. Ocejo

mauro@gycasesores.com.ar

Producción

Vanesa M. Inostroza

vanesa@gycasesores.com.ar

Centro de Atención Dina Huapi




GERBAUDI & CLEMENTE
ASESORES S.R.L.
Matrícula N° 1158
Atención al asegurado
0800-666-8400
Organismo de Control www.argentina.gob.ar/ssn SSN